Danzhou 2020 Rapport Richárd

Danzhou 2020 Rapport Richárd

 

Danzhou 2020

2020-12-03 – 2020-12-10

The 11th Danzhou Tournament is a double round robin with 15+10 games played on http://Chess.com and has Ding Liren, Yu Yangyi, Wang Hao, Wei Yi, Anish Giri, Richard Rapport, Alexander Grischuk, and Veselin Topalov(!). The first round is underway:

Round 1 Dec 3, 16:30 Beijing / 09:30 CET / 0:30 Pacific

Round 2 Dec 3, 17:30 Beijing / 10:30 CET / 1:30 Pacific

Round 3 Dec 4, 16:30 Beijing / 09:30 CET / 0:30 Pacific

Round 4 Dec 4, 17:30 Beijing / 10:30 CET / 1:30 Pacific

Round 5 Dec 5, 16:30 Beijing / 09:30 CET / 0:30 Pacific

Round 6 Dec 5, 17:30 Beijing / 10:30 CET / 1:30 Pacific

Round 7 Dec 5, 18:30 Beijing / 11:30 CET / 2:30 Pacific

Round 8 Dec 7, 16:30 Beijing / 09:30 CET / 0:30 Pacific

Round 9 Dec 7, 17:30 Beijing / 10:30 CET / 1:30 Pacific

Round 10 Dec 7, 18:30 Beijing / 11:30 CET / 2:30 Pacific

Round 11 Dec 8, 16:30 Beijing / 09:30 CET / 0:30 Pacific

Round 12 Dec 8, 17:30 Beijing / 10:30 CET / 1:30 Pacific

Round 13 Dec 9, 16:30 Beijing / 09:30 CET / 0:30 Pacific

Round 14 Dec 9, 17:30 Beijing / 10:30 CET / 1:30 Pacific

11th Hainan Danzhou GM 2020 (chess.com INT)
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 – Wed 9th Dec 2020 – – Results

11th Hainan Danzhou GM (8 players 14 Rds DRR Indiv TC:15m+10spm) – 

 

 

 

Official site