PRO League KO Stage 2018

PRO League KO Stage 2018

  • The PRO Chess League Playoffs: Final weekend 7th-8th April with St. Louis, Chengdu, Armenia and Ljubljana in the final four in San Francisco. Play starts 10am PST, 6pm UK time: PGN

 

Website

Anna Rudolf The PROChessLeague Finals, the first ever live chess eSport event, is about to start! Follow the action on Twitch from 10 am Pacific / 5 pm GMT

GM Hikaru is on site and ready to watch the #prochess finals weekend! Look for him to join the commentary booth at some point 😉

Read previous post:
First Saturday-Elsö Szombat GM-IM-NÁDASSY Scheveningeni Ápr 7-17

 First Saturday-Elsö Szombat GM-IM-NÁDASSY Scheveningeni Ápr 7-17 Official Homepage of the Organizer, First Saturday GM April 2018 First Saturday Development April...

Magyar Korcsoportos Egyéni és Csapat Rapid Sakkbajnokság 2018.04.27 – 2018.04.30

TEPE SIGEMAN & CO CHESS TOURNAMENT

Sakklegendák és költözsenik a Molnár-C. Pál Műterem-Múzeumban

„Feketesárga tarkaság. / Figyelve áll őrt a sok tarka báb” – írta Kosztolányi, de nemcsak őt és a New York...

18th Bangkok Chess Open

[Event "18th Bangkok Open 2018"] [Site "Bangkok"] [Date "2018.04.13"] [Round "1"] [White "Short, Nigel D"] [Black "Welsh, Michael"] [Result "1-0"]...

Close