SAKK | Rigában Sahriyar Mamedgyarov és Maxime Vachier-Lagrave játssza a GP-verseny döntöt

SAKK | Rigában Sahriyar Mamedgyarov és Maxime Vachier-Lagrave játssza a GP-verseny döntöt

Riga Grand Prix 2019

2019-07-12 – 2019-07-26

Rigában az azerbajdzsáni Sahriyar Mamedgyarov és a francia Maxime Vachier-Lagrave mérkőzik meg a Grand Prix 2019 második versenyének döntőjében.

Mamedyarov vs Vachier-Lagrave in the finals, starting on Sunday, July 21st at 12:00 UTC (14:00 CEST, 8:00 AM EDT).

Schedule in UTC:
Riga FIDE Grand Prix Semis: Mamedyarov and Vachier-Lagrave advance
július 21-én, vasárnap 12:00 órakor (14:00 CEST, 8:00 EDT).
Players compete in 3 of the 4 tournaments, which each have a 130,000 euro prize fund, with 24,000 for 1st place. There are also from 1 (quarterfinal loser) to 8 (winner) Grand Prix points available, plus an additional point for each match win without tiebreaks. The overall series prize fund is 280,000, with 50,000 for 1st place.

EVENT INFO LIVE RESULTS PGN live
Riga Grand Prix 2019
2019-07-12 – 2019-07-26
Riga FIDE Grand Prix 2019 | INFO LIVE RESULTS PGN