French Online Blitz Team Championship

French Online Blitz Team Championship

1/9/2021 – Today, Saturday, January 9, and next weekend, the French Online Blitz Team Championship will be played on Playchess. In the preliminaries eight teams start in two groups with four teams each, and play a round robin tournament. The matches between the teams are played according to Scheveninger System. The finals will follow next weekend. Follow the games live, with video stream. Start: 10am CET (4am EST, 9am UTC).

 

 

Group Philidor

Rg. Team EloDS
1 Nice 2549
2 Chartres 2474
3 Agen 2385
4 Monaco 2334

https://live.chessbase.com/watch/TOP16-LaBourdannais